About Us

Order Online

Cafe Reviews

 

 

 

We're about what our Customers say about us

 

AussieWeb Cafe Reviews

Niamh Bibi

December 2015

 

This place is our little piece of heaven we leave here every time with a smile on our face.the staff are so friendly,the ambiance is fantastic and the food is superb!

 

 

Fyple Cafe Reviews

Saurabh Khanna

November 2015

 

“very nice resturant worth a visit” Myself and my husband ate twice at Blu Nite restaurant in Melbourne CBD, the food was very nice, good selection on the menu, pork steak fish chicken etc ,the staff on both occasions were very pleasant ,the restaurant is spacious and comfortable i would go back again .

 

 

 

AussieWeb Cafe Reviews

Saurabh Khanna

November 2015

“My favourite restaurant in Melbourne” Have had lunch here and cannot recommend the food enough. Scrumptious salad and fish were delicious and the calamari I had was cooked so perfectly. The restaurant was quite busy and they very accommodating of my friend's dietary requirements. I do ,however, have to apologise to the lovely staff who were constantly sent back and forth to the kitchen by my demanding friend! : )

 

 

UrbanSpoon - Zomato Reviews Icom

Priyank Sahoo

November 2015

 

The following day we returned for cakes and a visit to the wall art gallery (stunning art of top quality). This is also a deli of high quality food. All in all a must-visit location in Melbourne CBD.


 

Google Reviews Icon

Saurabh Khanna

November 2015

“Fantastic experience at Blu Nite" It was really great food and excellent service; the menu list really made it a memorable experience. I really recommend calamari for a main course, it was just fab. All of our party had a great meal and everybody made comments on how nice their dishes were. We had such a good time that we returned later for a wonderful cheese plate to die for (as good as it gets) with some more fine wine to top off the wonderful Blu Nite experience. Thank you Blu Nite for making our weekend a memorable visit to Melbourne. We will be returning.....all of our party.

 

Facebook 5 Star Like Icon

Priyank Sahoo

November 2015

 

“Great lunch meal” Had a fabulous meal with friends at Blu Nite before attending the cricket, Wonderful variety on the menu, had a lovely starter following by the fish which was delicious, we enjoyed some lovely wines from their wine list, the service was also excellent.


 

Yelp Logo

Gabe F.

November 2015

Since moving to Melbourne I have been enjoying the Blu nite experience. This place offers friendly customer service, outstanding coffee and food with an excellent menu to choose from. I enjoy the feeling which this place gives me, an artistic set up with music to suit all days of the week. It's not uncommon to walk in on a Monday morning to the sound of the blues and to leave on a Friday afternoon to an uplifting jazzy beat! I highly recommend the Blu Nite.

 

 

AGFG-Review-Icon

rajiv87270

November 2015

 

I don't think we have ever been disappointed by this restaurant. Name the course and there will be fabulous choices. Everything is so perfectly prepared and presented with just the right selection of vegetables. The portions are ample. The bread is fresh. The drinks are killer. It is a special place. The decor is charming and a little quirky


 

YPGO-Reviews

Rajiv Varma

October 2015

This place uses good fresh ingredients, local and in season when possible, and combines them in unusual and always delicious ways. Our most recent visit was great fun, we like the bar booths when available for the ambiance of the bar area, locals coming in. The wait staff are professional but casual and make the dining fun.

 

 

TrueLocal Reviews

Saratprusty

October 2015

 

This is my favorite restaurant in Melbourne by far! Lots of vegetarian options, fresh food, interesting recipes, and unique decor. Highly highly recommended! I had the cashew crusted tofu which was fantastic! Also the poblano corn appetizer is wonderful!

 

 

 

TripAdvisor Reviews Icon

NehaRout

October 2015

“The Coffee Experience in Blu Nite”

Many of Melbourne's best restaurants line the city's streets and lane ways. You'll find French fine dining, Italian regional cuisine, tempting Spanish tapas and more. Blu Nite believe that starting with quality coffee beans enables us to put the care into the roasted coffee we servefrom the source to the final cup. In my Experience in Blu Nite Food - Blu Nite offers a casual, warm and lively dining experience in a Jazz / Blues style setting, complete with a unique wine and cocktail bar. Come once to visit Blu Nite.

 

Facebook 5 Star Like Icon

Rasoni Pradhan

October 2015

Wow! I had heard great things about Blu Nite Café and wasn't disappointed - super food and service. The traditional menu has something for everyone and it met all of our needs - husband who wanted large servings, me who was after blue cod specifically and a child who adores hot chips and coleslaw! The service was efficient, friendly, and with just the right amount of attention given. Such good value too. Locals are lucky to have the takeaway option available at great prices. Food lovers will be in heaven. Loved it so much went back again!

StartLocal Review Icon

Sarat R

October 2015

Best food in Melbourne CBD is an accolade-winning full service caterer offering custom menus for every affair. Whether you’re planning a party to observe an important life event or an intimate dinner party in your house, Blu Nite do it all—special menus, custom foods, service personnel, and leases. Blu Nite also provide drop off catering for your informal parties.

 

 

TripAdvisor Reviews Icon

Trevor C

October 2015

 

“Not just great coffee and food”

For those who like to stop and enjoy a coffee or a meal. This cafe has excellent food and service and the owner has taken the time to provide an environment to be enjoyed


AussieWeb Cafe Reviews

Steve Smith

October 2015

 

We,be been here many times even though we live in well away. Always outstanding in all respects. Greek Lamb and soup are both great. Fun place with excellent service.

 

 

Google Reviews Icon

Nicole Barrett

October 2015

 

They can get away with calling it the best cafe because it is definitely in the better category for this sort of outlet. Lovely fish. Staff good. Value good too. Enjoyable experience. I would call in again, no problem

 

 

UrbanSpoon - Zomato Reviews Icom

Neha Rout

October 2015

Many of Melbourne's best restaurants line the city's streets and laneways. You'll find French fine dining, Italian regional cuisine, tempting Spanish tapas and more. We pride ourselves are providing premium Lunch catering service at budget costs. When it gets to lunch catering for your business or party, you have many choices to select from including drop-off catering for a simple lunch to full service catering with hot entrees. Whole of it delivered to your door in time for your event with no work on your character.

 

StartLocal Review Icon

Steve S

October 2015

 

What great place. Good food and pleasant atmosphere. Try the adult version of Mac and Cheese plenty of Calamari and delicious. Great restaurant menus as well as a bar menus. Fresh ingredients a farm to table restaurant. Delicious!

 

 

TripAdvisor Reviews Icon

Maurice B

October 2015

 

“Breakfast in a relaxed environment.......”

Had a made to order egg and bacon sandwich which was the BEST!! I have had in 50 years........coffee perfect!!!! will be back for more and more frequently....what a good start to a busy day!!!!

UrbanSpoon - Zomato Reviews Icom

PAINTED MAN

October 2015

 

Highly recommended friendly & fast service. Menu is very good and affordable also taste Yummy :). decoration is fabulous it took me back to classical times l definetly go back there again.


 

Tradesi-Logo

steve smith

October 2015

Great food. Always like the menu that is ever-changing depending on the season. They use fresh and local (sometimes from their garden outside the front door) ingredients. The artwork also changes, and is sometimes really nice, and sometimes just interesting...

 

 

UrbanSpoon - Zomato Reviews Icom

Roshni Pradhan

October 2015

 

No matter how many times I visit Blu Nite, I am always amazed by the creativity of the menu and the decor. The quality of the ingredients adds to my enjoyment. It still my favorite place to dine.


 

Colin MacLeod

October 2015

 

blunitecafe great coffee and service whilst in city today

 

 

DeCaf-Sucks-Reviews

John Donnelly

October 2015

Recently visited the cafe for lunch and was very happy with the food, coffee and service!
Order was placed and in no time at all the meals were brought to the table. Very tasty!
The service was also good with the staff always accommodating for everyone’s needs, plus had a smile on their face! Great to see people enjoying what they do!!


AGFG-Review-Icon

bluniteagfg

October 2015

I would sincerely like to thank you for the wonderful food and very professional service at our recent exhibition, ‘Because Culture Belongs to Us’. Our students, guests and members of the general public really enjoyed the selection of finger food and sandwiches. You area always available to provide help and support and answer our many questions. On behalf of City of all the Adult Education Service team we sincerely appreciate all the assistance that you and your team provided to make our event truly a great success.

 

tripti katwal

October 2015

 

@blunitecafe is the best cafe in melbourne.The food of blu nite cafe is just amazing. I had lunch there few weeks ago which was delicious.

 

 

Google Reviews Icon

Paul Kaye

October 2015

 

Had a lovely meal and finished off with a great coffee.I decided to try the grilled lamb fillets while my clients had the roast beef and sweet chilli calamari . My clients and I were very impressed as the décor gave a relaxed but modern and funky feel . The art work is definitely something to check out .I will definitely be back and highly recommend Blu Nite .

 

 

UrbanSpoon - Zomato Reviews Icom

Christos Raptis

October 2015

Recently visited the cafe for lunch and was very happy with the food, coffee and service!
Order was placed and in no time at all the meals were brought to the table. Very tasty!
The service was also good with the staff always accommodating for everyone's needs, plus had a smile on their face! Great to see people enjoying what they do!!


 

Recently visited the cafe for lunch and was very happy with the food, coffee and service! would highly recommend this!

 

 

Google Reviews Icon

Tripti Katwal

October 2015

 

we went at blu nite cafe for breaky.I had blu nite big breakfast which was so delicious.I must say this is the classy cafe with good environment. I would definitely go back and try their lunch next time.

 

 

BeanHunter-Reviews

John Donnelly

October 2015

Had coffee today with a friend , sat in booth area creating a comfortable scene enjoying our conversation as well as the great cafe latte and smooth coffee . Didn't want to leave , the place had a nice buzz about it and a warm atmosphere . I could have brought my book to read accompanied by the excellent coffee and homemade brownie!.

 

 

TripAdvisor Reviews Icon

PAINTED M

October 2015

“Thank you for the good service..!”

l had a lunch there with my girlfriend it was so delicious. Service was pretty good the music playing in the background was so relaxing. ''KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK GUYS'' :)


 

TrueLocal Reviews

Helen_19

September 2015

 

Had a warm chicken salad for lunch at Blu nite , my compliments to the chef it was not only tasty but very filling . The home made bread was nice and crispy , I'm having a chicken salad in the home made roll .

 

 

UrbanSpoon - Zomato Reviews Icom

Helen Raptis

September 2015

Had coffee today with a friend , sat in booth area creating a comfortable scene enjoying our conversation as well as the great cafe latte and smooth coffee . Didn't want to leave , the place had a nice buzz about it and a warm atmosphere . I could have brought my book to read accompanied by the excellent coffee and homemade brownie!.


 

Google Reviews Icon

Asal Ahmadi

September 2015

 

Had coffee at blu nite with friend great coffee with fantastic food . The service is excellent and a classy environment . I will definitely recommend to friends and colleagues.

 

 

TrueLocal Reviews

chris0512

October 2015

Recently visited the cafe for lunch and was very happy with the food, coffee and service!
Order was placed and in no time at all the meals were brought to the table. Very tasty!
The service was also good with the staff always accommodating for everyone's needs, plus had a smile on their face! Great to see people enjoying what they do!!

 

 

TripAdvisor Reviews Icon

Hari S

September 2015

 

“i want my lunch everyday there”

i had lunch there the food was great,service was spot on.I wanna my lunch everyday at Blu nite.Can't forget the background music melodies while having my lunch.Verities of homemade soup are extraordinary.


 

TrueLocal Reviews

Enviromech

September 2015

 

Different feel, great ambiance. A place to chill out , meet friends and enjoy great breakfast and lunch and really friendly service.

 

 

 

UrbanSpoon - Zomato Reviews Icom

Thanasis Raptis

September 2015

 

Different feel, great ambience. A place to chill out and enjoy great breakfast and lunch and really friendly service.
Bring your iPad or laptop and ...find ...ur spot.


 

TripAdvisor Reviews Icon

harryJhapa

September 2015

“Had a coffee at blu nite”

coffee was so excellent taste with big smile of barista. The environment was absolutely fabulous and the music was classy. All the staffs were very friendly and their service was also very good.


 

Phillip Glanvill

September 2015

 

killer lunch options today guys! loved the roast pork. compliments to the chef.

 

 

UrbanSpoon - Zomato Reviews Icom

Hari Sharma

September 2015

 

i had lunch at Blu nite the food was awesome.Verities of soup with homemade bread .I was wondering places like this in CBD . Good atmosphere,great coffee with music.


 

Google Reviews Icon

Hari Sharma

September 2015

 

i was wondering for lunch at Melbourne i found Blu Nite cafe.Food was really good and with great combination of music.Friendly staffs,good atmosphere,great coffees, thank you Blu Nite

 

 

Facebook 5 Star Like Icon

Maa Nesh San

September 2015

 

Great coffees, friendly staffs,best place to hang out with mates in Melbourne CBD.


 

 

TrueLocal Reviews

Pk88

September 2015

 

Been here a number of times and had to post a review. The food and coffee is always consistently great but what's sets this cafe apart from the rest is its friendly and welcoming staff .... The atmosphere is also great , be sure to check out the art work , it's absolutely incredible!

 

 

 

AussieWeb Cafe Reviews

Asal

September 2015

 

Had coffee at blu nite with friend great coffee with fantastic food . The service is excellent and a classy environment . I will definitely recommend to friends and colleagues.

 

 

 

TrueLocal Reviews

tripti

September 2015

 

A cafe which provide best service with delicious food. The environment of cafe is very peaceful, all the staffs are very friendly.I like the sandwiches and cakes especially in Blu nite which is very fresh and yummy..

 

 

 

“i want my breaks to never end”

i eat lunch here every day, i love their lunch options, especially the roast beef and pork. im trying to get through all the menu but its hard to try something new! every time i do i don't want to change. I've gotten to know the staff, they're very friendly and they're like that with everybody. and their avo egg...


 

UrbanSpoon - Zomato Reviews Icom

Tripti Katwal

September 2015

 

Blu nite is one of my favourite cafe which is very classy and cosy. The atmosphere is very good with nice music playing all the time. Food is very delicious and all the staffs are really friendly with good service.


 

 

TripAdvisor Reviews Icon

Asal A

September 2015

“fantastic”

Had coffee at blu nite with friend great coffee with fantastic food . The service is excellent and a classy environment . I will definitely recommend to friends and colleagues.


 

UrbanSpoon - Zomato Reviews Icom

Pk

September 2015

My friend recommended the coffee here knowing I'm very fussy and critical about my coffee , well , it exceeded my expectations . Blu nite has become my new coffee house ! Today I decided to try the food , my problem was deciding what to eat with so many things on offer from gourmet salads , sandwiches, pastas , slow cooked French style beef and a variety of soups that will blow your mind ! I tried the pumpkin and kale soup then sweet chilli grilled calamari , absolutely delicious and the best part was I ate like a king for under $25 , best value and tasting meal I've eaten in a long time. I highly recommend you try Blu nite


 

TrueLocal Reviews

pjg90

September 2015

i go here daily and always enjoy my coffee and food, over time i've gotten to know the staff who are very friendly and genuine. for lunch i love the roast beef and pork. they're lunch time operation is a quick in and out approach but still maintain the quality. but you you can still sit in and take in the colourful atmosphere, the best of both worlds. highly recommend.

 

 

UrbanSpoon - Zomato Reviews Icom

Asal Ahmadi

September 2015

 

Had coffee at blu nite with friend great coffee with fantastic food . The service is excellent and a classy environment . I will definitely recommend to friends and colleagues.


 

 

Fyple Cafe Reviews

Mary Fowley

August 2015

It makes me feel good to support Blu Nite, as it truly is a local business. There's nothing unusually fancy about the food here - it's just solid cooking. I pass by every day on my way to and from work, and it's tempting to make it a regular breakfast stop. They have sweet and savoury offerings, but it's their pies that are the stand-out item for me. The pie was packed with flavour and absolutely stuffed with tender chunks of chicken in a creamy sauce. I could eat this for any meal... breakfast of champions! (I walk to work, so that clearly makes up for it)

 

 

AussieWeb Cafe Reviews

Breedge Maguire

August 2015

I would sincerely like to thank you for the wonderful food and very professional service at our recent exhibition, ‘Because Culture Belongs to Us’. Our students, guests and members of the general public really enjoyed the selection of finger food and sandwiches. You area always available to provide help and support and answer our many questions. On behalf of City of all the Adult Education Service team we sincerely appreciate all the assistance that you and your team provided.

 

UrbanSpoon - Zomato Reviews Icom

Beatrice McCarthy

September 2015

Tasty food, pleasing decor andfriendly service
The servers were very pleasant and friendly. We ordered a pesto and mozzarella cheese pizza and a veggie sandwich
with goat cheese.
The portions were more than adequate and the sandwich was wonderfully flavoured.
The decor was a ‘bluesy’ inspired theme.

 

Google Reviews Icon

Phillip Glanvill

September 2015

i come here daily and its great, i really enjoy my breaks here and it always works out whether im in a hurry or have time. beautiful colourful and atmosphere. great place to eat in the winter with their warm hearty dishes like roast pork, beef, stroganoffs and stews. Can't forget the home made soups, the chef also makes the bread, really good. looking forwqard to the spring guys, keep up the good service !

 

 

Facebook 5 Star Like Icon

Beatrice Donnelly

August 2015

Tasty food, pleasing decor and friendly service
The servers were very pleasant and friendly. We ordered a pesto and mozzarella cheese pizza and a veggie sandwich with goat cheese.
The portions were more than adequate and the sandwich was wonderfully flavoured.
The decor was a ‘bluesy’ inspired theme.

 

TripAdvisor Reviews Icon

Paul C

September 2015

“Mr Charlie”

Had a great lunch , service was spot on , the coffee made my day . I will be back to try some delicious desserts . Home made soups on offer , 5 to choose from , the pumpkin and kale soup is a must if you visit .

 

UrbanSpoon - Zomato Reviews Icom

Mary Fowley

September 2015

“Highly Recommended” We were greeted by friendly smiling staff who found a table immediately although they were obviously quite busy. There is a great atmosphere and it's obvious that this is a well run establishment and staff know their stuff. Quite a pleasant surprise. We shared an entrée, Yummy and a very generous portion..with individual finger bowls ... Nice touch....

 

Google Reviews Icon

Mary Donnelly

August 2015

“Highly Recommended” We were greeted by friendly smiling staff who found a table immediately although they were obviously quite busy. There is a great atmosphere and it's obvious that this is a well run establishment and staff know their stuff. Quite a pleasant surprise. We shared an entree, Yummy and a very generous portion..with individual finger bowls ... Nice touch....

 

 

Facebook 5 Star Like Icon

Breedge Maguire

August 2015

I would sincerely like to thank you for the wonderful food and very professional service at our recent exhibition, ‘Because Culture Belongs to Us’.
Our students, guests and members of the general public really enjoyed the selection of finger food and sandwiches.
You area always available to provide help and support and answer our many questions.
On behalf of City of all the Adult Education Service team we sincerely appreciate all the assistance that you and your team provided to make our event truly a great success.

 

Fyple Cafe Reviews

John Hussey

August 2015

 

Coffee really can't get any more perfect than this, and even the hot chocolate and affogato was incredible. The place is done up really well too, also it's just plain crowded and that just adds to the experience.

 

 

 

AussieWeb Cafe Reviews

John Hussey

August 2015

Coffee really can't get any more perfect than this, and even the hot chocolate and affogato was incredible. The place is done up really well too, also it's just plain crowded and that just adds to the experience.

 

 

 

StartLocal Review Icon

Breedge M

August 2015

I would sincerely like to thank you for the wonderful food and very professional service at our recent exhibition, 'Because Culture Belongs to Us'. Our students, guests and members of the general public really enjoyed the selection of finger food and sandwiches. You area always available to provide help and support and answer our many questions. On behalf of City of all the Adult Education Service team we sincerely appreciate all the assistance that you and your team provided to make our event truly a great success.

 

Facebook 5 Star Like Icon

Mary Donnelly

August 2015

Highly Recommended” We were greeted by friendly smiling staff who found a table immediately although they were obviously quite busy. There is a great atmosphere and it's obvious that this is a well run establishment and staff know their stuff. Quite a pleasant surprise. We shared an entree, Yummy and a very generous portion..with individual finger bowls ... Nice touch....

 

UrbanSpoon - Zomato Reviews Icom

Phillip Glanvill

September 2015

Something about this place always brings me back, maybe it's the music and the art work, such a warm comfy vibe, perfect for my breaks. I've been coming here for the last month or so and have not had a bad experience. I've gotten to know the staff and they are very polite and genuine. I HIGHLY recommend the roast pork and beef for lunch, besides that every dish I've had there is great, slowly getting through the menu, but it's hard to steer away from the dishes I've already tried, good problem to have i guess. I'm always running late, but somehow manage to squeeze in one of their epic egg, avocado and mushroom muffins for breakfast, macca's has nothing on them, they are out of control. I've gotten to know the head barista, who is very passionate and he's always asking me how my coffee was, and its great, it shows he cares and I've notice they interact with everybody at this level.
just want to finish with saying thank you Blu Nite team for your service. cheers!

 

TrueLocal Reviews

Breedge Maguire

August 2015

I would sincerely like to thank you for the wonderful food and very professional service at our recent exhibition, Because Culture Belongs to Us. Our students, guests and members of the general public really enjoyed the selection of finger food and sandwiches. You area always available to provide help and support and answer our many questions. On behalf of City of all the Adult Education Service team we sincerely appreciate all the assistance that you and your team provided to make our event truly a great success.

 

Google Reviews Icon

Beatrice Donnelly

August 2015

Tasty food, pleasing decor and friendly service The servers were very pleasant and friendly. We ordered a pesto and mozzarella cheese pizza and a veggie sandwich with goat cheese. The portions were more than adequate and the sandwich was wonderfully flavoured. The decor was a ‘bluesy’ inspired theme.

 

 

UrbanSpoon - Zomato Reviews Icom

John Hussey

August 2015

I stumbled across this place because it's near my work, and I can't say enough about how great it is. It has everything I love about a coffee shop, and I've been here almost every day since.
First of all, the space is great. Colourful without being overwhelming, good vibes.
Also, the coffee is great. It's obviously has to do with having premium-quality product. If you want the cheapest option, it would be reasonable to suggest you could go to McDonalds, or a gas station. Plus, they've created a magical space for you to sit in. I'd pay them just to sit here and read.

 

Facebook 5 Star Like Icon

Christos Raptis

August 2015

Recently visited the cafe for lunch and was very happy with the food, coffee and service!
Order was placed and in no time at all the meals were brought to the table. Very tasty!
The service was also good with the staff always accommodating for everyone's needs, plus had a smile on their face! Great to see people enjoying what they do!!

 

AussieWeb Cafe Reviews

Mary Kate Fowley

August 2015

I stumbled upon this place when I landed on a random Melbourne street with 30 mins to spare and thought (shock horror) I was going to have to go to Starbucks. Luckily I had roaming on my phone and found this gem just 2 mins up the Fairly big with around seating for 70 there's the usual coffee shop drinks with me choosing the double macchiato and a couple of macaroons on the side - I was tempted by some of the other tasty looking cakes Wifi was free and quick - perfect

 

 

“Blunite lunch”

Had lunch at Blu Nite, lovely relaxing and original decor with a relaxing ambiance to match the music . There was a generous choice of five house made soups , not to mention the fresh oven baked bread that accompanied the soup .
I had the Pear & Celeriac soup a delicious subtle taste of pear swimming in the Celeriac flavours . I couldn't resist taking home the Pumpkin & Kale soup ! definitely going back for the other three soups , the quality of food and service was excellent !!

Facebook 5 Star Like Icon

John Hussey

August 2015

Coffee really can't get any more perfect than this, and even the hot chocolate and affogato was incredible. The place is done up really well too, also it's just plain crowded and that just adds to the experience.

 

 

TrueLocal Reviews

looknow

August 2015

A caf just minutes within walking distance from where my office is situated. Ive often been here in the past to pick up the odd coffees and drinks, not a huge fan given the variety of options in surrounding place. My colleague is here almost a few times a week to pick up his lunches though, easy, fast and reliable with the sandwich options he mentioned. $8.90 would provide a ham, tomatoes sandwich which I find is quite a premium to pay but again the caf is based central in the heart of the CBD and for most people working theyre after something close by and convenient. I like the location, large and spacious however personally I would prefer elsewhere for food option. In saying that, I do encourage those nearby to check them out and worth having a look over their menu, offering both hot and cold food options.

UrbanSpoon - Zomato Reviews Icom

Breedge Maguire

September 2015

I would sincerely like to thank you for the wonderful food and very professional service at our recent exhibition, ‘Because Culture Belongs to Us’.
Our students, guests and members of the general public really enjoyed the selection of finger food and sandwiches.
You area always available to provide help and support and answer our many questions.
On behalf of City of all the Adult Education Service team we sincerely appreciate all the assistance that you and your team provided to make our event truly a great success

Google Reviews Icon

Siobhan Donnelly

August 2015

Brilliant just Brill! An excellent restaurant. Hospitality and service was top class. Good selection of dishes seafood, chicken, steak. Very busy and quick turnover, which proves what good value for money this restaurant is. Friends had been before and recommended it, I was not disappointed. Have never seen such hard working waiters, they were rushed off their feet but still managed to attend to every request quickly, and with the usual Melbournian charm, well done!

 

StartLocal Review Icon

Mary F

August 2015

I would sincerely like to thank you for the wonderful food and very professional service at our recent exhibition, ‘Because Culture Belongs to Us’. Our students, guests and members of the general public really enjoyed the selection of finger food and sandwiches. You staff were always available to provide help and support and answer our many questions. On behalf of City of all the Adult Education Service team we sincerely appreciate all the assistance that you and your team provided to make our event truly a great success

 

Facebook 5 Star Like Icon

Phillip Glanvill

September 2015

killer roast pork today chef! and that crackleeeee! great lunch options everyday at this place, beautiful atmosphere. warm and comfy colours. have not had a bad experiencing. thanks guys.

 

 

UrbanSpoon - Zomato Reviews Icom

NumNum

September 2015

Maybe because it's new but this should be ranked higher. The staff work really hard. Good food. Menu is a little overwhelming...you can order almost anything. pizza, sandwiches, seafood, steak etc.

 

 

TrueLocal Reviews

Mary Fowley

August 2015

Highly Recommended We were greeted by friendly smiling staff who found a table immediately although they were obviously quite busy. There is a great atmosphere and it's obvious that this is a well run establishment and staff know their stuff. Quite a pleasant surprise. We shared an entre, Yummy and a very generous portion..with individual finger bowls ... Nice touch...

 

 

Google Reviews Icon

Breedge Maguire

August 2015

I would sincerely like to thank you for the wonderful food and very professional service at our recent exhibition, ‘Because Culture Belongs to Us’. Our students, guests and members of the general public really enjoyed the selection of finger food and sandwiches. You area always available to provide help and support and answer our many questions. On behalf of City of all the Adult Education Service team we sincerely appreciate all the assistance that you and your team provided to make our event truly a great success

 

“bluest blues”

Different feel, great ambiance. A place to chill out, meet friends and enjoy great breakfast and lunch and really friendly service.

 

 

333 Collins Street, Melbourne, VIC 3000

Tel +61 (03) 9614 5330

Fax +61 (03) 9629 9035

 

Cafe Opening Hours

 

Email-Client-Icon
Contact-Form-Icon

 

 

FaceBook-Icon
Blu-Nite-Google-Icon
Twitter-Icon